WildStar Support

Blocked Countries

We appreciate your interest in WildStar. 

Unfortunately, the North American and European version of WildStar is not available in the countries listed below.

You will not be able to login or create an account if you reside in one of the following countries:

  • Armenia
  • Azerbaijan
  • Belarus
  • Cuba
  • Georgia
  • Iran
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Moldova
  • North Korea
  • Russia
  • Sudan
  • Syria
  • Tajikistan
  • Turkmenistan
  • Ukraine
  • Uzbekistan
Was this article helpful?
1 out of 9 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request